Till Now and Here After

Though not new to the world of blogging, the  posts on my previous blogs were more often than not related to  the happenings only in my life. But in the last few years the events which have shaped me into what I am now have not just affected me alone but many around me. Also as I write I know there are countless others like me facing the same trials and tribulations. Hence this blog in a way is to define who I have become just because of the events in the last 2-3 years and also to provide solace to others undergoing the same pain as me.

Leave a Reply

